Executive Director
Rhondell Miller
director@hotelincbg.com

Director of Operations
Alan Casada
alan@hotelincbg.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Beth Carroll
beth@hotelincbg.com

Housing Stability Coordinator
Elisabeth Fielder-Hix
elisabeth@hotelincbg.com

Housing Navigator
Harold Bucy
harold@hotelincbg.com

HousingĀ Navigator
Payton Hunt
payton@hotelincbg.com

Street Medicine Coordinator
Melissa Cowles
melissa@hotelincbg.com

Receptionist
Shelley Carter
info@hotelincbg.com

Bookkeeper
Linda Peltz
accounting@hotelincbg.com